Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cristina Mills

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cristina Mills

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Lastorino

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't often if ever right a review but I felt compelled to write about Joanne from Cristina Mills State Farm Insurance Agency. She was and is a pleasure to deal with and they have saved me a lot of money on my car insurance. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. I also want to add that the office staff is very courteous and helpful. Give them a call you won't be sorry!"

Michael Irving

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy we went over everything thanks"

Karina Fernandez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good info"

Royce Emley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for everything"

Ethel Gravett

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the annual review going over coverages was helpful"

Ismon Flerival

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you for the insurance help"

SHARON ASKEW

June 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful info"

Henry Antul

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the help"

Lee Owen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the help!"

Meghan Parnell

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional Staff and excellent service!"

Jan Drake

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service Eli has been great from the start highly reconnmend!"

Sheila Penny

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional staff. Pleasure to work with."

Rodney Pearson

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was not happy with my previous insurance company. They said they were going to reduce my rate, which they did, but later increased it! I was not impressed with that business practice. I looked at State Farm, and their rates were considerably lower. The diligence of Eli for the Cristina Mills agency and the effort to take good care of me was very impressive! I would highly recommend this agency and Eli to anyone! Some times the elderly are taken advantage of....they did everything possible to NOT be that type of agency. I appreciate what they did for me!"

Andrew Armenis

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Elijah Z Coker ! Very professional and thorough. Explain the whole process from beginning to end signed the contract and got amazing rental, auto and health for me and my children. Being a single father with two teenage girls I needed a great offer and low payments in this agency really took care of me."

Denisse Grigoriou

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caring Insurance agents. Always doing everything they can to assist in issuing policies, find discounts and even though the claim process. Highly recommend this office 100%!!"

Carmen Gil

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joanne has helped me save so much money! I highly recommend this agency!"

Matt Taylor

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eli was super helpfull and saved me over $1000! Was painless and wish I did it long ago! A++ super smooth"

mark messina

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience here with state farm, friendly staff and very helpful. Positive experiences on the phone as well as in person. People do care!"

Maria Paz

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, thank you Eli, saved me a boat load! Highly recommended!"

ann ferme

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office was efficient , professional and courteous. Thank you Joanne"

Melissa Ruiz

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina is terrific and so personable! I'm not overly knowledgeable about insurance details, and she was able to answer every question I had and provide understanding explanations."

Elizabeth Jennings

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with this agency. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thank you Cristina for helping me save some money"

Erik Sodemann

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team!"

Stephen Fairchild

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina has helped me so much love state farm!"

Barbara Mathews

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina always drops what she’s doing to help me thank you"