Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cristina Mills

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cristina Mills

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Owen

Lee Owen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the help!"
Profile photo of Meghan Parnell

Meghan Parnell

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional Staff and excellent service!"
Profile photo of SHARON ASKEW

SHARON ASKEW

June 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful info"
Profile photo of Henry Antul

Henry Antul

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the help"
Profile photo of Royce Emley

Royce Emley

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Ethel Gravett

Ethel Gravett

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the annual review going over coverages was helpful"
Profile photo of Ismon Flerival

Ismon Flerival

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you for the insurance help"
Profile photo of Jan Drake

Jan Drake

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service Eli has been great from the start highly reconnmend!"
Profile photo of Sheila Penny

Sheila Penny

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional staff. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Andrew Armenis

Andrew Armenis

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denisse Grigoriou

Denisse Grigoriou

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caring Insurance agents. Always doing everything they can to assist in issuing policies, find discounts and even though the claim process. Highly recommend this office 100%!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Gil

Carmen Gil

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joanne has helped me save so much money! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Matt Cardster

Matt Cardster

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eli was super helpfull and saved me over $1000! Was painless and wish I did it long ago! A++ super smooth"
Profile photo of mark messina

mark messina

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience here with state farm, friendly staff and very helpful. Positive experiences on the phone as well as in person. People do care!"
Profile photo of Maria Paz

Maria Paz

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, thank you Eli, saved me a boat load! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of ann ferme

ann ferme

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office was efficient , professional and courteous. Thank you Joanne"
Profile photo of Melissa Ruiz

Melissa Ruiz

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina is terrific and so personable! I'm not overly knowledgeable about insurance details, and she was able to answer every question I had and provide understanding explanations."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jennings

Elizabeth Jennings

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with this agency. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thank you Cristina for helping me save some money"
Profile photo of Erik Sodemann

Erik Sodemann

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team!"
Profile photo of Stephen Fairchild

Stephen Fairchild

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina has helped me so much love state farm!"
Profile photo of Barbara Mathews

Barbara Mathews

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina always drops what she’s doing to help me thank you"
Profile photo of Judith Uttal

Judith Uttal

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joanne and eli were great love state farm! Thank you guys for all your help!"
Profile photo of Linda Sue McGrath Mills

Linda Sue McGrath Mills

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all the help!"
Profile photo of Ronald Marquette

Ronald Marquette

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service great prices"