Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irene Goodkind

Irene Goodkind

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Goodkind
"Thank you for all the savings Cristina"
Profile photo of John Lepik

John Lepik

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lepik
"Absolute top marks for the Christina Mills Agency, and especially top marks for Lauren and Alana. I'm a snowbird and within the last few months had some technical difficulties with both my Homeowners Insurance and my Flood Insurance. Lauren was great in compassionately understanding the problem, and Alana was very friendly, helpful, and SUPER SHARP in knowing exactly what had to be done, and she did it. Very quickly I will add. Because of her expertise I was able to soon relax about a situation that was causing me a lot of anxiety. I chose this agency because of their very high ratings and without a doubt it is totally deserved. Thanks again Lauren and Alana. You are the best. John L"
Profile photo of Ralph DiGuglielmo

Ralph DiGuglielmo

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph DiGuglielmo
"Love cristina and her office thank you for the help"
Profile photo of Franklyn Giampa

Franklyn Giampa

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklyn Giampa
"Thank you for the annual review"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"Alana Yakubowski is amazing, the best agent I have worked with. Very knowledgeable. Always available for any questions on my policies."
Profile photo of Julie Bohnsack

Julie Bohnsack

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bohnsack
"Thank you for the in person help Cristina"
Profile photo of Cyn R561

Cyn R561

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyn R561
"Just got a new policy with better coverage for a lower cost than I previously had. Ronnie walked me through my new policy and made everything very easy for me to understand. I’m happy to be a part of the State Farm family now."
Profile photo of Andrew Bencik

Andrew Bencik

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bencik
"Thank you for the auto insurance help"
Profile photo of Kim C

Kim C

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim C
"Do not hesitate for a moment if you're thinking of calling this office. Alana Yakubowski, the agent we worked with, is a gem! Alana is extremely knowledgeable in her field and knows exactly how to quickly give you just the right quote for your needs. She is the epitome of what an insurance agent should be. We had shopped around quite a bit, and not one other agent we interacted with could compare. It was truly Alana's efficient and thorough work with us over a period of a few days that convinced us to not only go with her quote, but to look into bundling all of our insurance. In the end, we did bundle and saved money as well. We couldn't be happier! Call Alana if you need homeowner's, auto or umbrella insurance, and I think it's safe to say I can guarantee that she will make you happy, too!"
Profile photo of Elen Krut

Elen Krut

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elen Krut
"Excellent experience working with this agency. I have been mostly working with Alana, and she is a very professional and knowledgeable agent, responsive, and courteous. Highly recommend for all your car and home insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carmella Romeo

Carmella Romeo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmella Romeo
"Alana took great care of me getting me set up with a new policy and answering any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Joseph Grinnelli

Joseph Grinnelli

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Grinnelli
"Alana, is terrific . She is a true insurance professional who goes above and beyond to find the coverage that meets your needs and budget ."
Profile photo of Judith Hagadorn

Judith Hagadorn

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Hagadorn
"Awesome office"
Profile photo of Damaris Smart

Damaris Smart

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Smart
"Alana and Ronnie are amazing! For auto, we were looking to switch from Allstate and Ronnie got us a quote in less than 30 mins, near closing time. For home, Alana got us situated in record time in order to close on our new home. I am blown away by their incredible service and lovely deamnor!"
Profile photo of nikole alers

nikole alers

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nikole alers
"The customer service with Ronnie was outstanding. He was attentive, patient, and genuinely invested in helping me find the best insurance coverage for my needs. His professionalism and friendliness made the experience enjoyable and reassuring."
Profile photo of Laura Queen

Laura Queen

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Queen
"I am traveling from out of town and had a blowout on I95 yesterday. I looked up local State Farm office to see if I could get help. Eddie answered the phone and was SUPER. He texted me numbers that could help me. That is what you call Good Neighbor service! I would highly recommend this office for locals needing insurance. Thank you, Eddie!"
Profile photo of john knight

john knight

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john knight
"Thanks for the help with my auto insurance eddie!"
Profile photo of Hettie Herzog

Hettie Herzog

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hettie Herzog
"Thank you for the claims help!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Hughes

Ronnie Hughes

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Hughes
"Very professional and knowledgeable, a real pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of trisha cartagena

trisha cartagena

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trisha cartagena
"Ronnie is great ! So resourceful and Helpful over the phone. Great agent ."
Profile photo of Juliana Stearns

Juliana Stearns

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Stearns
"Ronnie was super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Carly Hopkins

Carly Hopkins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Hopkins
"Ronnie was excellent!! He was knowledgeable, detail oriented, and super helpful in guiding me through my options regarding pet insurance!"
Profile photo of Paul McDonald

Paul McDonald

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McDonald
""Ronnie is an exceptional insurance sales rep! From the moment I reached out for assistance, Ronnie provided top-notch service with a personal touch. He listened attentively to my needs and concerns, offering tailored solutions that fit my budget and lifestyle perfectly. His professionalism and expertise made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Ronnie to anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage. Five stars all the way!""
Profile photo of Bobby Curtin

Bobby Curtin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Curtin
"Ronnie is great! Super helpful and knowledgeable with getting the best policies in place."
Profile photo of Nicholas Murray

Nicholas Murray

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Murray
"Ronnie was kind, professional and great to work with. He helped me understand every question I had and walked through the answer so that I understood. Even when I wasn’t understanding some of the details, he didn’t lose his patience and found a way to help me finally understand!"