Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nikole alers

nikole alers

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nikole alers
"The customer service with Ronnie was outstanding. He was attentive, patient, and genuinely invested in helping me find the best insurance coverage for my needs. His professionalism and friendliness made the experience enjoyable and reassuring."
Profile photo of Laura Queen

Laura Queen

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Queen
"I am traveling from out of town and had a blowout on I95 yesterday. I looked up local State Farm office to see if I could get help. Eddie answered the phone and was SUPER. He texted me numbers that could help me. That is what you call Good Neighbor service! I would highly recommend this office for locals needing insurance. Thank you, Eddie!"
Profile photo of john knight

john knight

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john knight
"Thanks for the help with my auto insurance eddie!"
Profile photo of Hettie Herzog

Hettie Herzog

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hettie Herzog
"Thank you for the claims help!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Hughes

Ronnie Hughes

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Hughes
"Very professional and knowledgeable, a real pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of trisha cartagena

trisha cartagena

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trisha cartagena
"Ronnie is great ! So resourceful and Helpful over the phone. Great agent ."
Profile photo of Juliana Stearns

Juliana Stearns

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Stearns
"Ronnie was super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Carly Hopkins

Carly Hopkins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Hopkins
"Ronnie was excellent!! He was knowledgeable, detail oriented, and super helpful in guiding me through my options regarding pet insurance!"
Profile photo of Paul McDonald

Paul McDonald

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McDonald
""Ronnie is an exceptional insurance sales rep! From the moment I reached out for assistance, Ronnie provided top-notch service with a personal touch. He listened attentively to my needs and concerns, offering tailored solutions that fit my budget and lifestyle perfectly. His professionalism and expertise made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Ronnie to anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage. Five stars all the way!""
Profile photo of Bobby Curtin

Bobby Curtin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Curtin
"Ronnie is great! Super helpful and knowledgeable with getting the best policies in place."
Profile photo of Nicholas Murray

Nicholas Murray

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Murray
"Ronnie was kind, professional and great to work with. He helped me understand every question I had and walked through the answer so that I understood. Even when I wasn’t understanding some of the details, he didn’t lose his patience and found a way to help me finally understand!"
Profile photo of natanya cohen

natanya cohen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natanya cohen
"Ronnie is wonderful and very sweet!"
Profile photo of Tonja Kaiser

Tonja Kaiser

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonja Kaiser
"Such a professional but sincere guy. He’s the best!"
Profile photo of Paul McGregor

Paul McGregor

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McGregor
"As a Canadian snow bird we have used Christina Mills as our insurance provider for many years. Her associates, especially, Alana, are wonderful. Just purchased a new car and needed my existing insurance transferred. Done immediately. Great service. Hoping I will never have a claim but I am sure if I did they would have my back."
Profile photo of Dennis Sullivan

Dennis Sullivan

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Sullivan
"Great service and pricing. Do not hesitate to call Alana."
Profile photo of Brian Fluck

Brian Fluck

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fluck
"This agency enabled me to save a substantial amount on our insurance policies, particularly homeowners insurance. This was enhanced considerably by moving auto and other insurance to State Farm as well. Alana, the person with whom I worked, was responsive, pleasant, knowledgeable, and went beyond the call of duty in being helpful, even improving our coverage while lowering our premiums. She even gave numerous beneficial tips on a subsequent private party purchase of a car that we now insure with State Farm. We're very pleased with both the insurance and level of service provided and we gladly offer our recommendation."
Profile photo of john campi

john campi

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john campi
"This has to be the best State Farm Office!! Helpful is an understatement! Thank you Alana for the help with my Drive Safe & Save discount!!"
Profile photo of julie merrill

julie merrill

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie merrill
"Easiest decision of my life. The agent, Cristina Mills was a delight and help walk me through the entire process. This is an agency that cares."
Profile photo of Jane Jones

Jane Jones

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Jones
"Love this office"
Profile photo of alexander Diaz

alexander Diaz

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexander Diaz
"Great review of the life and auto insurance Cristina thank you!"
Profile photo of Francis Kania

Francis Kania

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Kania
"Thank you for the review of the auto insurance"
Profile photo of Karina Fernandez

Karina Fernandez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Fernandez
"Thank you for all the help"
Profile photo of alan lefort

alan lefort

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alan lefort
"I LOVE this office.I usually speak to Lauren through the many years I have been with them. Anybody I have spoken to ALWAYS has gone above and beyond when I have a question or concern.Keep up the good work.Car insurance can be a hassle but Cristina's office makes it as easy as possible and with such kindness and empathy Alan Lefort"
Profile photo of Lisa Troute

Lisa Troute

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Troute
"Thanks for helping me find the best auto insurance rate."
Profile photo of Ralph Phillips

Ralph Phillips

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Phillips
"This team is terrific! Always willing to help and offer advice. My wife and my 2nd Insurance Company here in Florida, and so far the best."